OUR TEAM

Our employees strive to establish lasting relationships with our customers by exceeding their expectations in quality, delivery, and customer service each and every day. 

 

Derek Dunn
President
DPD logo.jpg
Derek Dunn
President
Office: 252-756-0119
Email: ddunn@dpdecc.com
DPD logo.jpg
Cindy Rhue
Comptroller
DPD logo.jpg
Cindy Rhue
Comptroller
Office: 252-756-0119 ext. 1104
Email: crhue@dpdecc.com
DPD logo.jpg
David Hardee
Chief Operations Manager
David Hardee
Chief Operations Manager
Office: 252-756-0119 ext. 1106
Cell: 252-531-1328
Email: dhardee@dpdecc.com
DPD logo.jpg
DPD logo.jpg
Taylor McGrath
General Manager
Office: 252-756-0119 ext. 1108
Cell: 252-902-4754
Email: tmcgrath@dpdecc.com
Taylor McGrath
General Manager
Jennifer Syers
Accounts Payable
Human Resources
DPD logo.jpg
Jennifer Syers
Accounts Payable
Human Resources
Office: 252-756-0119 ext. 1103
Email: dpdconcretejennifer@gmail.com
David Ahlschlager
Credit Manager
Accounts Receivable
DPD logo.jpg
David Ahlschlager
Credit Manager/Accounts Rec.
Office: 252-756-0119 ext. 1109
Cell: 252-341-1213
Email: dahlschlager@dpdecc.com
Lori Manke
Accounts Receivable
DPD logo.jpg
Lori Manke
Accounts Receivable
Office: 252-756-0119 ext. 1110
Email: dpdconcretelori@gmail.com
Gordon Hansen
Sales Manager
DPD logo.jpg
Gordon Hansen
Sales Manager
Office: 252-756-0119 ext. 1107
Cell: 252-916-0325
Email: ghansen@dpdecc.com
Neal Ganaway
Quality Control/Sales
DPD logo.jpg
Neal Ganaway
Sales/Quality Control
Cell: 252-349-6985
Email: nganaway@dpdecc.com
Daniel Sutton
Quality Control
DPD logo.jpg
Daniel Sutton
Quality Control
Cell: 252-531-0421
Email: dsutton@dpdecc.com

PLANT MANAGERS

Steve Gresham
Plant Manager
Winterville, NC
DPD logo.jpg
Steve Gresham
Winterville Plant Manager
Plant: 252-756-0782
Cell: 252-813-2940
Email: sgresham@dpdecc.com
Tim Blackstock
Plant Manager
Chocowinity, NC
DPD logo.jpg
Tim Blackstock
Chocowinity Plant Manager
Plant: 252-940-0026
Cell: 252-474-4797
Email: tblackstock@dpdecc.com
Brandon Ganaway
Plant Manager
Grantsboro, NC
DPD logo.jpg
Brandon Ganaway
Grantsboro Plant Manager
Plant: 252-745-9731
Cell: 252-702-2274
Email: bganaway@dpdecc.com
Gene Williams
Plant Manager
Jacksonville, NC
DPD logo.jpg
Gene Williams
Jacksonville Plant Manager
Plant: 910-346-7518
Cell: 910-459-9107
Email: gwilliams@dpdecc.com
John Winstead
Plant Manager
Greenville, NC
DPD logo.jpg
John Winstead
Greenville Plant Manager
Plant: 252-752-5418
Cell: 252-341-3856
Email: jwinstead@dpdecc.com